Who's Who

Leadership Team

Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs McIntyre
Deputy Headteacher/SENDCO Mrs Wass
Assistant Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Brooks




TA in the AM

Interventions in the PM

Fir Miss Siddall Miss Godsall Keystage 1 Interventions
Elm Miss Holt Miss Newman
Oak Mrs Holmes
Chestnuts Miss Collenette Miss Holmes
Willow Mr Fearn
Ash Miss Smith Mrs Choudhury and Miss Walker (W/T/F) Keystage 2 Interventions
Beech Miss Young
Maple Mrs Albans Mrs Timson
Yew Miss Davies
Aspen Mr Wigley Mrs McGuire 
Birch Mr Rodwell
Rowan Mr Burke Miss Bentley and Miss Staples
Sycamore Mr Brooks
Inclusion Team Miss Swan Miss Hunt SEND Interventions
Mrs Abbott
Mr Ganley
Supply 1


Other Staff

School Business Manager Mrs Baines
Office Administrator Mrs Shaw
Office Administrator Miss Clark


All website content copyright © Noel-Baker IT Services

The L.E.A.D. Multi Academy Trust. Registered address: 5a The Ropewalk, Nottingham, NG1 5DU. A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 08296921).

E: admin@leadacademytrust.co.uk